Lucy I'm Home

Let Me Count The Ways

Wanna win a beautiful custom made vintage 14k white gold diamond pendant valued at $1,000? Get all of the details here.

Jamba Tuesdays

Sign up here for your chance to win a round of Jamba for the office!

Z103 Lunch Hour

Sign up to win lunch for 4 at Mackenzie River Pizza.
		SELECT SQL_CALC_FOUND_ROWS  wp_posts.ID FROM wp_posts  WHERE 1=1  AND ( 
  wp_posts.ID NOT IN (
				SELECT object_id
				FROM wp_term_relationships
				WHERE term_taxonomy_id IN (4997)
) AND wp_posts.post_type IN ('post', 'feed-post') AND ((wp_posts.post_status = 'publish')) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY wp_posts.post_date DESC LIMIT 0, 10	

Maroon 5 Responds to Taraji P. Henson’s Halftime Show Mix-Up

ABC/Craig SjodinAfter Empire actress Taraji P. Henson mistook Coldplay for Maroon 5 during the Super Bowl halftime performance last night, Adam Levine and Co. took... read more


Report: Katy Perry Attends Birthday Party with Orlando Bloom and His Son, Flynn

Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for The Weinstein CompanyFrom dinner dates to kids’ birthday parties, it seems Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom have been spending... read more


Report: Miley Cyrus Nabs Malibu Home for $2.5 Million

ABC/Randy Holmes Miley Cyrus is the proud owner of some new Malibu digs, according to the Los Angeles Times. The singer reportedly dropped just over... read more


Check Out Sneak Peek of Meghan Trainor’s Skechers Photoshoot

Image Group LA/ABC Meghan Trainor’s Skechers ads are coming soon, but first we get a sneak peek of her retro-style photoshoot for the sneaker campaign. “I’m... read more


Shawn Mendes’ World Tour Sells Out in Minutes

Niko Guardia + Blossom BerkofskyIt seems Shawn Mendes is in high demand. Tickets for all 38 dates of the singer’s world tour reportedly sold... read more


Drake Says He’s Not Performing at the Grammys Despite Super Bowl Ad

Photo credit: Dan Martensen Drake won't take stage for Music's Biggest Night after all.  Following a Grammy commercial during the Super Bowl that mentioned... read more


Zayn Malik Makes History as Debut Solo Single Enters Chart at #1

RCA RecordsLooks like Zayn Malik's headed in the right direction with his solo career.  The former One Direction member has snagged a #1 debut on... read more


Report: Nick Jonas Spotted Canoodling with Kate Hudson Again

ABC/Phil McCarten Seems like Nick Jonas’ “unbelievable connection” with Kate Hudson is still going strong. According to New York Post’s Page Six, the two were... read more


Christina Aguilera Joins Hayden Panettiere for “Lady Marmalade” “Lip Sync Battle” Performance

Spike TVWhile Christina Aguilera prides herself on always singing live, she made an exception in this case. The singer is set to make a cameo... read more


Sia to Join James Corden for “Carpool Karaoke” Next Week

ABC/Fred LeeSia will be joining James Corden in the passenger seat next week for a new edition of The Late Late Show’s “Carpool Karaoke.”... read more

Back to Top