Austin Mahone Reveals More "Secret" Details

Chase/Cash Money RecordsAustin Mahone has now announced more details about his debut release, The Secret, which will be out May 27. 

The disc is an EP that includes six songs, as well as two bonus tracks.  Among them is Austin's current hit with Pitbull, "Mmm Yeah," and you can get an instant download of the song when you pre-order The Secret on iTunes.  That's one of two tracks you'll get instantly with your pre-order: the other is "Till I Find You."

As previously reported, Austin will support the new EP with a summer tour sponsored by MTV.  It kicks off July 25 in his hometown of San Antonio, Texa.  British band The Vamps will open some of the dates, while other shows will feature Fifth Harmony, Shawn Mendes and Alex Angelo.  If you buy tickets to the tour, you'll get a download of the EP for free.

Here's The Secret track list:

"Till I Find You"
"Next to You"         
"Mmm Yeah" feat Pitbull
"Can't Fight This Love"    
"All I Ever Need"              

"The One I've Waited For"
"Shadow" (Acoustic)  

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio