Demi, Selena, Taylor Winners at Radio Disney Music Awards

Nino Munoz/FOXDemi Lovato, Selena Gomez and Taylor Swift won multiple awards Saturday at the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards, held at the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles.

Selena collected the award for song of the year, for "Come & Get It." She also took the prize for best song to dance to, for "Birthday," and was named Radio Disney's "most talked about artist."  

Demi was voted best female artist. She also earned the award for favorite roadtrip song, for "Made in the USA."

As you know, Selena and Demi both became stars thanks to their roles on Disney Channel series.

Taylor won best musical collaboration, for "Everything Has Changed," featuring Ed Sheeran. Her followers, collectively known as "Swifties," were named the "fiercest fans."

Justin Timberlake received the title of best male artist, while One Direction was voted best music group.

The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards aired as a TV special on Sunday night.

Here's a list of winners:

They're The One – Best Music Group
One Direction

He's The One – Best Male Artist
Justin Timberlake

She's The One – Best Female Artist
Demi Lovato

The Bestest – Song of the Year
"Come & Get It," Selena Gomez

XOXO – Best Crush Song
"Still Into You," Paramore

So FANtastic – Fiercest Fans
Swifties, Taylor Swift

The Buzz – Breakout Artist of the Year
Fifth Harmony

The Freshest – Best New Artist
Becky G

Musical Mashup – Best Musical Collaboration
"Everything Has Changed," Taylor Swift feat. Ed Sheeran

So Happy – Best Song that Makes You Smile
"Ooh La La," Britney Spears

#Cool – Radio Disney's Most Talked About Artist
Selena Gomez

Stuck in Our Heads – Catchiest New Song
"The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?)," Ylvis

That's My Jam – Best Song to Rock Out To with Your BFF
"Me & My Girls," Fifth Harmony

Soundtraxx – Favorite Song from a Movie Or TV Show
"Let It Go," Idina Menzel (Frozen)

Move! – Best Song to Dance To
"Birthday," Selena Gomez

Hit The Road – Favorite Roadtrip Song
"Made In The USA," Demi Lovato

You've Got Swag! – Artist with the Best Style

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio